Start End
Thursday 25 April, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 25 April, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 2 May, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 2 May, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 9 May, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 9 May, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 16 May, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 16 May, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 23 May, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 23 May, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 6 June, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 6 June, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 13 June, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 13 June, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 20 June, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 20 June, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 27 June, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 27 June, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 4 July, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 4 July, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 11 July, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 11 July, 2024, 1:00 pm
Thursday 18 July, 2024, 10:00 am Thursday 18 July, 2024, 1:00 pm