Start End
Monday 15 April, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 15 April, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 22 April, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 22 April, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 29 April, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 29 April, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 13 May, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 13 May, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 20 May, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 20 May, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 3 June, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 3 June, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 10 June, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 10 June, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 17 June, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 17 June, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 24 June, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 24 June, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 1 July, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 1 July, 2024, 7:30 pm
Monday 8 July, 2024, 5:30 pm Monday 8 July, 2024, 7:30 pm