Start End
Tuesday 13 September, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 13 September, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 20 September, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 20 September, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 27 September, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 27 September, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 4 October, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 4 October, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 11 October, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 11 October, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 18 October, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 18 October, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 1 November, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 1 November, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 8 November, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 8 November, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 15 November, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 15 November, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 22 November, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 22 November, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 29 November, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 29 November, 2022, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 6 December, 2022, 4:15 pm Tuesday 6 December, 2022, 6:00 pm