Start End
Thursday 20 April, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 20 April, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 27 April, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 27 April, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 4 May, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 4 May, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 11 May, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 11 May, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 18 May, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 18 May, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 1 June, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 1 June, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 8 June, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 8 June, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 15 June, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 15 June, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 22 June, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 22 June, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 29 June, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 29 June, 2023, 3:00 pm