Start End
Thursday 22 September, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 22 September, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 29 September, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 29 September, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 6 October, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 6 October, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 13 October, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 13 October, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 20 October, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 20 October, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 3 November, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 3 November, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 10 November, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 10 November, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 17 November, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 17 November, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 24 November, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 24 November, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 1 December, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 1 December, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 8 December, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 8 December, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 15 December, 2022, 12:30 pm Thursday 15 December, 2022, 3:00 pm
Thursday 5 January, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 5 January, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 12 January, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 12 January, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 19 January, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 19 January, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 26 January, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 26 January, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 2 February, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 2 February, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 9 February, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 9 February, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 23 February, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 23 February, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 2 March, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 2 March, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 9 March, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 9 March, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 16 March, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 16 March, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 23 March, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 23 March, 2023, 3:00 pm
Thursday 30 March, 2023, 12:30 pm Thursday 30 March, 2023, 3:00 pm