Start End
Thursday 22 September, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 22 September, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 29 September, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 29 September, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 6 October, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 6 October, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 13 October, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 13 October, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 20 October, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 20 October, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 3 November, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 3 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 10 November, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 10 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 17 November, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 17 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 24 November, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 24 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 1 December, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 1 December, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 8 December, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 8 December, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 15 December, 2022, 10:00 am Thursday 15 December, 2022, 1:00 pm
Thursday 5 January, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 5 January, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 12 January, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 12 January, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 19 January, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 19 January, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 26 January, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 26 January, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 2 February, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 2 February, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 9 February, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 9 February, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 23 February, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 23 February, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 2 March, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 2 March, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 9 March, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 9 March, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 16 March, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 16 March, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 23 March, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 23 March, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 30 March, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 30 March, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 20 April, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 20 April, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 27 April, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 27 April, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 4 May, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 4 May, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 11 May, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 11 May, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 18 May, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 18 May, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 25 May, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 25 May, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 8 June, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 8 June, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 15 June, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 15 June, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 22 June, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 22 June, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 29 June, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 29 June, 2023, 1:00 pm
Thursday 6 July, 2023, 10:00 am Thursday 6 July, 2023, 1:00 pm