Start End
Thursday 13 January, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 13 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 20 January, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 20 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 27 January, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 27 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 3 February, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 3 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 February, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 10 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 24 February, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 24 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 3 March, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 3 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 March, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 10 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 17 March, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 17 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 24 March, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 24 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Thursday 31 March, 2022, 7:30 pm Thursday 31 March, 2022, 9:30 pm