Start End
Monday 10 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 10 January, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 17 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 17 January, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 24 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 24 January, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 26 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 26 January, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 31 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 31 January, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 2 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 2 February, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 7 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 7 February, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 9 February, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 21 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 21 February, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 23 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 23 February, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 28 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 28 February, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 2 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 2 March, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 7 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 7 March, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 9 March, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 14 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 14 March, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 16 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 16 March, 2022, 9:00 pm
Monday 21 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Monday 21 March, 2022, 9:00 pm
Wednesday 23 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Wednesday 23 March, 2022, 9:00 pm