Start End
Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 25 January, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 25 January, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 1 February, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 1 February, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 8 February, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 8 February, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 22 February, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 22 February, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 1 March, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 1 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 8 March, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 8 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 15 March, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 15 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 22 March, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 22 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 29 March, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 29 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 19 April, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 19 April, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 26 April, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 26 April, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 3 May, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 3 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 10 May, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 10 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 17 May, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 17 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 24 May, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 24 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 7 June, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 7 June, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 14 June, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 14 June, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 21 June, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 21 June, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 28 June, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 28 June, 2022, 1:00 pm