The X of Morley
Morley Radio

Autumn Term

6 September 2021 –
18 December 2021

Half Term

25 October 2021 –
29 October 2021

Spring Term

4 January 2022 –
2 April 2022

Half Term

14 February 2022 –
18 February 2022

Summer Term

19 April 2022 –
9 July 2022

Half Term

30 May 2022 –
3 June 2022

Public Holidays/ College Closure

The following dates are Public Holidays. This means that not you will not be able to speak to a member of the Student Services or Enrolment Team on these days. Please contacts us via the Enquiries form here and we will get back to you as soon as possible when we reopen.

August Bank Holiday
Christmas Day (substitute day)
Boxing Day (substitute day)
New Year’s Day (substitute day)
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Early May bank holiday
Spring bank holiday
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
Summer bank holiday
Boxing Day
Christmas Day (substitute day)


Monday 30 August 2021
Monday 27 December 2021
Tuesday 28 December 2021
Monday 3 January 2022
Friday 15 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022
Monday 2 May 2022
Thursday 2 June 2022
Friday 3 June 2022
Monday 29 August 2022
Monday 26 December 2022
Tuesday 27 December 2022

Did you find this article helpful?