The Foyer: Shine 2019

When

Dates

13 Nov-11 Dec 2019

Times

Mon-Fri 9.00-21.00, Sat 9.00-15.00

Where

Morley College, 61 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7HT

Cost

Free

Shine 2019 introduces the jewellery sections annual Christmas exhibition. The show highlights the exceptional work created in the jewellery studios by our advanced and intermediate students. 

Join us for the Private View 21 November.

There will be a trying-on service available at the following times: 

Thursday 14 Nov - 12.30pm-2pm & 5pm-6pm 

Friday 15 Nov - 5pm-6pm

Sat 16 Nov - 12.30pm-1.30pm

Wed 20 Nov - 12.30pm-2pm

Thur 21 Nov - 6pm-8pm

Mon 25 Nov - 12.30pm - 1.30pm 

Wed 27 Nov - 1pm-2pm 

Thur 28 Nov - 5pm-6pm

Sun 1 Dec - 11am-1pm, Morley Winter Fair 

Artwork by Laura Vaiciulyte       Artwork by Laura Vaiciulyte.                                                                                                            

Keep up to date with news from Morley College