Loading Events

The Morley Chamber Orchestra: Hommage à Saint-Saëns

Running as part of Waterloo Festival, The Morley Chamber Orchestra commemorates the 100th anniversary of the death of this French composer (1835–1921) with a concert featuring his Suite for orchestra op. 49 and the Piano Concerto no 2 op. 22.

Mozart Idomeneo Overture
Saint-Saens Suite op. 49
Mozart Minuet in C K 409
Saint-Saens Piano Concerto no. 2 op. 22

Piano: Petros Moschos