Start End
Monday 12 September, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 12 September, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 14 September, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 14 September, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 21 September, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 21 September, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 26 September, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 26 September, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 28 September, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 28 September, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 3 October, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 3 October, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 5 October, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 5 October, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 10 October, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 10 October, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 12 October, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 12 October, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 17 October, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 17 October, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 19 October, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 19 October, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 31 October, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 31 October, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 2 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 2 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 7 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 7 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 9 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 9 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 14 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 14 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 16 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 16 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 21 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 21 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 23 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 23 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 28 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 28 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 30 November, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 30 November, 2022, 4:00 pm
Monday 5 December, 2022, 1:00 pm Monday 5 December, 2022, 4:00 pm
Wednesday 7 December, 2022, 1:00 pm Wednesday 7 December, 2022, 4:00 pm