Start End
Tuesday 20 September, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 20 September, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 27 September, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 27 September, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 4 October, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 4 October, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 11 October, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 11 October, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 18 October, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 18 October, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 1 November, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 1 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 8 November, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 8 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 15 November, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 15 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 22 November, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 22 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 29 November, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 29 November, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 6 December, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 6 December, 2022, 1:00 pm
Tuesday 13 December, 2022, 10:00 am Tuesday 13 December, 2022, 1:00 pm