Start End
Tuesday 10 January, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 10 January, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 17 January, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 17 January, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 24 January, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 24 January, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 31 January, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 31 January, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 7 February, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 7 February, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 21 February, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 21 February, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 28 February, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 28 February, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 7 March, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 7 March, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 14 March, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 14 March, 2023, 8:00 pm
Tuesday 21 March, 2023, 6:30 pm Tuesday 21 March, 2023, 8:00 pm