Start End
Friday 17 September, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 17 September, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 24 September, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 24 September, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 1 October, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 1 October, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 8 October, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 8 October, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 15 October, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 15 October, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 22 October, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 22 October, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 5 November, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 5 November, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 12 November, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 12 November, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 19 November, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 19 November, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 26 November, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 26 November, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 3 December, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 3 December, 2021, 4:00 pm
Friday 10 December, 2021, 1:30 pm Friday 10 December, 2021, 4:00 pm