Start End
Friday 14 January, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 14 January, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 21 January, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 21 January, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 28 January, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 28 January, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 4 February, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 4 February, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 11 February, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 11 February, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 25 February, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 25 February, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 4 March, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 4 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 11 March, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 11 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 18 March, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 18 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 25 March, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 25 March, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 1 April, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 1 April, 2022, 1:00 pm