Start End
Friday 22 April, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 22 April, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 29 April, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 29 April, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 6 May, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 6 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 13 May, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 13 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 20 May, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 20 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 27 May, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 27 May, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 10 June, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 10 June, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 17 June, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 17 June, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 24 June, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 24 June, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 1 July, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 1 July, 2022, 1:00 pm
Friday 8 July, 2022, 10:00 am Friday 8 July, 2022, 1:00 pm