Start End
Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 8:00 pm
Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 6:30 pm Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 8:00 pm