Start End
Monday 10 January, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 10 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 17 January, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 17 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 24 January, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 24 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 31 January, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 31 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 7 February, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 7 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 21 February, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 21 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 28 February, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 28 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 7 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 7 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 14 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 14 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 21 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 21 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Monday 28 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Monday 28 March, 2022, 9:30 pm