Start End
Friday 29 April, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 29 April, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 6 May, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 6 May, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 13 May, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 13 May, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 20 May, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 20 May, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 27 May, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 27 May, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 10 June, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 10 June, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 17 June, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 17 June, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 24 June, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 24 June, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 1 July, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 1 July, 2022, 9:00 pm
Friday 8 July, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 8 July, 2022, 9:00 pm