Start End
Monday 13 September, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 13 September, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 20 September, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 20 September, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 27 September, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 27 September, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 4 October, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 4 October, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 11 October, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 11 October, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 18 October, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 18 October, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 1 November, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 1 November, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 8 November, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 8 November, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 15 November, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 15 November, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 22 November, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 22 November, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 29 November, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 29 November, 2021, 12:30 pm
Monday 6 December, 2021, 10:30 am Monday 6 December, 2021, 12:30 pm