Start End
Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 25 January, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 25 January, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 1 February, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 1 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 8 February, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 8 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 22 February, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 22 February, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 1 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 1 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 8 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 8 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 15 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 15 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 22 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 22 March, 2022, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 29 March, 2022, 8:00 pm Tuesday 29 March, 2022, 9:30 pm