Start End
Friday 14 January, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 14 January, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 21 January, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 21 January, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 28 January, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 28 January, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 4 February, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 4 February, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 11 February, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 11 February, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 25 February, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 25 February, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 4 March, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 4 March, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 11 March, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 11 March, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 18 March, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 18 March, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday 25 March, 2022, 6:00 pm Friday 25 March, 2022, 7:30 pm