Start End
Thursday 23 September, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 23 September, 2021, 8:30 pm
Saturday 25 September, 2021, 10:00 am Saturday 25 September, 2021, 12:00 pm
Thursday 30 September, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 30 September, 2021, 8:30 pm
Thursday 7 October, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 7 October, 2021, 8:30 pm
Saturday 9 October, 2021, 10:00 am Saturday 9 October, 2021, 12:00 pm
Thursday 14 October, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 14 October, 2021, 8:30 pm
Thursday 21 October, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 21 October, 2021, 8:30 pm
Saturday 23 October, 2021, 10:00 am Saturday 23 October, 2021, 12:00 pm
Thursday 4 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 4 November, 2021, 8:30 pm
Thursday 11 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 11 November, 2021, 8:30 pm
Saturday 13 November, 2021, 10:00 am Saturday 13 November, 2021, 12:00 pm
Thursday 18 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 18 November, 2021, 8:30 pm
Thursday 25 November, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 25 November, 2021, 8:30 pm
Saturday 27 November, 2021, 10:00 am Saturday 27 November, 2021, 12:00 pm
Thursday 2 December, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 2 December, 2021, 8:30 pm
Thursday 9 December, 2021, 6:30 pm Thursday 9 December, 2021, 8:30 pm
Thursday 13 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 13 January, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 15 January, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 15 January, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 20 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 20 January, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 27 January, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 27 January, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 29 January, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 29 January, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 3 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 3 February, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 10 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 10 February, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 12 February, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 12 February, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 24 February, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 24 February, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 26 February, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 26 February, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 3 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 3 March, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 10 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 10 March, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 12 March, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 12 March, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 17 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 17 March, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 24 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 24 March, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 26 March, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 26 March, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 31 March, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 31 March, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 21 April, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 21 April, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 28 April, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 28 April, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 30 April, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 30 April, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 5 May, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 5 May, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 12 May, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 12 May, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 14 May, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 14 May, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 19 May, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 19 May, 2022, 8:30 pm
Thursday 26 May, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 26 May, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 28 May, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 28 May, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 9 June, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 9 June, 2022, 8:30 pm
Saturday 11 June, 2022, 10:00 am Saturday 11 June, 2022, 12:00 pm
Thursday 16 June, 2022, 6:30 pm Thursday 16 June, 2022, 8:30 pm