Start End
Monday 6 September, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 6 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 6 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 6 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 7 September, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 7 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 7 September, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 7 September, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 7 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 7 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8 September, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 8 September, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 8 September, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 8 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 8 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 8 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 13 September, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 13 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 13 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 13 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 14 September, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 14 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 14 September, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 14 September, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 14 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 14 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 15 September, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 15 September, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 15 September, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 15 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 15 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 15 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 20 September, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 20 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 20 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 20 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 21 September, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 21 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 21 September, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 21 September, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 21 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 21 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 22 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 27 September, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 27 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 27 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 27 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 28 September, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 28 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 28 September, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 28 September, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 28 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 28 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 29 September, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 4 October, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 4 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 4 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 4 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 5 October, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 5 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 5 October, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 5 October, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 5 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 5 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 6 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 11 October, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 11 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 11 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 11 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 12 October, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 12 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 12 October, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 12 October, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 12 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 12 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 13 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 18 October, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 18 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 18 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 18 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 19 October, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 19 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 19 October, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 19 October, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 19 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 19 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 20 October, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 1 November, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 1 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 1 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 1 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 2 November, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 2 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 2 November, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 2 November, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 2 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 2 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 3 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 8 November, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 8 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 8 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 8 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9 November, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 9 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 9 November, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 9 November, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 9 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 9 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 10 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 15 November, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 15 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 15 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 15 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 16 November, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 16 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 16 November, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 16 November, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 16 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 16 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 17 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 22 November, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 22 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 22 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 22 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 23 November, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 23 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 23 November, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 23 November, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 23 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 23 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 24 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 29 November, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 29 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 29 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 29 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 30 November, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 30 November, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 30 November, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 30 November, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 30 November, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 30 November, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 1 December, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 6 December, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 6 December, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 6 December, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 6 December, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 7 December, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 7 December, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 7 December, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 7 December, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 7 December, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 7 December, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 8 December, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 13 December, 2021, 11:15 am Monday 13 December, 2021, 12:45 pm
Monday 13 December, 2021, 3:30 pm Monday 13 December, 2021, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 14 December, 2021, 11:15 am Tuesday 14 December, 2021, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 14 December, 2021, 1:45 pm Tuesday 14 December, 2021, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 14 December, 2021, 3:30 pm Tuesday 14 December, 2021, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 9:30 am Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 11:00 am
Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 11:15 am Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 3:30 pm Wednesday 15 December, 2021, 5:00 pm
Monday 3 January, 2022, 11:15 am Monday 3 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Monday 3 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Monday 3 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 4 January, 2022, 11:15 am Tuesday 4 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 4 January, 2022, 1:45 pm Tuesday 4 January, 2022, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 4 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Tuesday 4 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 5 January, 2022, 9:30 am Wednesday 5 January, 2022, 11:00 am
Wednesday 5 January, 2022, 11:15 am Wednesday 5 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 5 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Wednesday 5 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday 10 January, 2022, 11:15 am Monday 10 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Monday 10 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Monday 10 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 11:15 am Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 1:45 pm Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Tuesday 11 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 9:30 am Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 11:00 am
Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 11:15 am Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Wednesday 12 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Monday 17 January, 2022, 11:15 am Monday 17 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Monday 17 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Monday 17 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 11:15 am Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 1:45 pm Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 3:15 pm
Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Tuesday 18 January, 2022, 5:00 pm
Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 9:30 am Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 11:00 am
Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 11:15 am Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 12:45 pm
Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 3:30 pm Wednesday 19 January, 2022, 5:00 pm